Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Allan Graham
WineStyles
Telephone: 515-334-9463
Email: agraham@winestyles.net
Website: www.winestyles.net/johnston 

President Elect
Lynnette Rohrs
Iowa Corn
Telephone: 515-225-9242
Email: lrohrs@iowacorn.org
Website: www.iowacorn.org

Vice President
Rob Woollums
Woollums CPA, P.C.
Telephone: 515-727-6218
Email: rob@woollumscpa.com
Website: www.woollumscpa.com

Treasurer
Sharm Sisler
Charter Bank
Telephone: 515-331-2265
Email: sharm@charterbanker.com
Website: www.charterbanker.com

Secretary/Communications Chair
Rachel McCann
Middendorf Insurance Associates
Telephone: 515-331-6536
Email: rmccann@middendorfins.com
Website: www.middendorfins.com

Past President
Mac Braun
DLL Finance
Telephone: 515-251-2822
Email: c.m.braun@delagelanden.com
Website: www.delagelanden.com

DIRECTORS

Callie Angove
John Deere Financial
Telephone: 515-267-3535
Email: angovecalliek@johndeere.com
Website: www.johndeere.com

Nancy Buryanek
Johnston Community School District
Telephone: 515-278-0470
Email: nburyanek@johnston.k12.ia.us
Website: www.johnston.k12.ia.us

Kate Clark
DuPont Pioneer
Telephone: 535-6285
Email: kate.clark@pioneer.com
Website: www.pioneer.com

Pam Kucera
Iowa Bankers Association
Telephone: 286-4319
Email: pkucera@iowabankers.com
Website: www.iowabankers.com

Dan Hudson
Pathway Church
Telephone: 515-276-7284
Email: dhudson@thepathonline.org
Website: www.thepathonline.org

Chelsea Pelland
Adara Salon & Spa
Telephone: 334-3444
Email: chelsea@adarasalonspa.com
Website: www.adarasalonspa.com

Jay Petersma
Johnston Eyecare
Telephone: 515-270-0494
Email: eyeguy@dwx.com
Website: www.eyeguy@dwx.com

Darin Schoop
Hy-Vee
Telephone: 515-270-9045
Email: 1318director@hy-vee.com
Website: www.hy-vee.com

Steve Wiederin
Re/Max Real Estate Concepts
Telephone: 771-3253
Email: steve@stevesellsdesmoineshomes.com
Website: www.stevesellsdesmoineshomes.com

CHAMBER STAFF

Executive Director
Heather Goodwin
Telephone: 515-276-9064
Email: heather@johnstonchamber.com